Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® Features

Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls features a cooling sensation when wet

Watch It In Action!

Cooling sensation helps you teach when wet
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls are designed with absorbent zones for all around protection

All-Around Protection

With added absorbent where girls need it most
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls has easy open sides for a quick change

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when she needs it
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls are designed for a great fit

Great Fit

All-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® pants for girls fit just like underwear

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls features Sofia the First.

Disney Designs

Featuring Disney Junior's Sofia the First

Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® Sizing Chart


Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls features Sofia the First.

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Pull-Ups® Sizes

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

4T-5T

38-50 LB.

or 17-25 KG.
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for girls features Sofia the First.

All About Girls: What The Experts Say About Potty Training Girls 

How To Potty Train A Girl

Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® Reviews

Video Reviews are currently turned off. To enable click here and set ExpoTv in the Marketing Category to Active.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for outings and bedtime my grandson loves these. He can pull them up all by himself
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They can be opened up and closed again. I like that you can open them to put them on and re-close them again.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for training Been buying for my son and it’s been a great way to start him off on potty training he know how to pull down and pull up
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PullUps I love the Pull Ups, because I don't have to take her pants off to change her Pull Up. Great idea.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. We use these on my granddaughter and it has helped alot. Almost altogether potty trained. Easy on and off.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stiff cardboard-ish my daughter has put on two different ones from this package & she ended up taking off because they “hut” (hurt) her. I felt both and tried to get away with it she noticed... any parent knows it hurts us to our core to have to throw money away.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am always buying this brand since 2012 and their quality it’s great
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They have fun designs are easy to put on take off. He loves them they look like underwear don’t leak
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't bother I wouldn't recommend going the extra mile and getting the cool and learn might as well just stick to the original Pull-Ups or even the cheaper Brands which work exactly the same. They don't cool at not even a little it was a waste of my money.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use My granddaughter loves these and the characters on the girls pull ups.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The box and papers smell They work well but they smell horrible. It smells like the whole box has a wet pee smell . That’s the only problem you can smell it when the box is opened
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on off Really absorbant especially overnight. No leaks! Good coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from horrible So I am starting to Finally potty train my 2 year old, so I went out and bought Pull-Ups and was very unhappy. They disposable underwear were barely attached on the sides where they are supposed to tear when you want to take them off your little one. I am hoping if I do decide to buy them again that they are well put together next time.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I buy these every month we love them!!! My two year old loves the buzz and woody design
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for my little one My daughter is three years old and we’ve been trying to potty train her. It is so much easier to use these versus diapers. She can put these on and pull them down when she needs to use the restroom. They are comfortable and absorbable. We will continue to use these until she’s completely potty trained.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again I've used Huggies Pull Ups for both my children and have been extremely happy with them, for both my son and daughter. However, I bought the Cool and Learn for my daughter (2 yrs old) and after wearing them only once she broke out in an AWFUL rash. I returned my box of Cool and Learn Pull Ups to Target this morning and exchanged them for a normal box of Pull Ups after using 4 or 5 out of the box. My daughter is STILL broken out this afternoon after not having one of the Cool and Learn Pull Ups on since early this morning (only option we had until we exchanged) and her poor skin is even bleeding. Whatever awful chemical is used for this Cool and Learn feature needs to be abolished. My daughter never gets rashes and my normally happy daughter is screaming and crying as I change her and put Aquaphor on her poor rashy skin. I'll continue to buy Pull-Ups brand, but I will NEVER again buy Cool and Learn and I will warn any other parent I know that considers it for their own child. My child doesn't even have sensitive skin and her skin is broken out worse than my son who has eczema.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute designs Durability & cute prints my daughter likes them too
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it My son is two years old, he loves this for the design, I love it because last along time and are very soft
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them but.... I bought these when my daughter was a little younger. And I liked them. My only complaint is that as she got into a different size they didn’t make them in the larger size. But I would definitely use them again!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I have bought them for months I love them!!! My two year old is almost potty trained
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chemical Burn Reaction We bought these for our son and he experienced a rash on his underside consistent with what I would consider a chemical burn. We are on the second day of this and he screams OWIE! OWIE! OWIE! when changing following this reaction. We have discarded the diapers and packaging and I sincerely hope this does not persist for weeks as some have described. I would like to know what the active ingredient is to perform a little research for myself. I read the responses from the Pull-ups team for similar reviews. While I'm sure you have performed testing before releasing this product, there remains an outstanding issue. It is up to you if you want to keep standing behind the statement that we care about families and tested this product before rolling it out. If you really care about the children and families who consume this product the three things you should do immediately are: 1) Pull the product off the shelves until a full investigation is performed, 2) Review the quality control system of the the production line for consistency with what you have tested 3) check for any chemical interactions with other changing products that may result in an unintended chemical response causing this reaction and advise against any combinations found to be reactionary. FYI We use Huggies natural care wipes and maximum strength Desitin. Based on the other similar reviews of this product it is clear there is a problem and it would be wise of Pull-ups to pull this product from the shelves and fully investigate before someone decides to get litigious about this. I would hate to see the price of your products to increase to cover legal fees over this known issue.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little one loves them way more than diapers! We just switched him a couple weeks ago and he isn’t trying to pull at them or take them off. Great start!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning My little girl feels very comfortable in these pants, and they are helping her learn to be a big girl and "pull them up" all by herself as well as to pee on the potty like a big girl.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for learning My boys love Mickey Mouse, and the pants are great for helping them learn to "pull-em up" and not to pee-pee on Mickey Mouse but in the potty!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhh The cooling part is kind of a gimmick. Basically what happens is your kid goes pee, then doesn't like to sit in a cool diaper, so they ask you to change it. If you're potty training, just do the real deal. These cooling agents are not going to be around for life, so why introduce them? Just stick to regular Pull-ups and sit your kid on the potty frequently. Give insensitives such as a sticker, no candy. Your kid will do fine.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go potty training We love our “big boy pull ups” when we’re on the go or traveling. My 2yo son feels more independent knowing he can pull them down to go potty. At home he wears cotton training underpants so the transition is great.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I have been using trainers diapers for 4 years with my first child and they have been phenomenal in designs and above all the comfort that they give our children besides teaching them to be able to go to the bathroom alone, it is the best thing that is very happy because I found what I needed.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for My Potty Training Toddler! I bought this brand months ago and I have to say that I’m so happy I did! These training pants were essential for the potty training process for my son and the cooling effect when my child was wet was very helpful in the process! I would recommend these!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cool and learn pull ups So we have been using Huggies pull-ups For the past two years and we decided to try the cool and learn ones thinking our son would get it if it got cool but they don’t get cool at all tested one with water cause my son wasn’t Face at all after he peed Cause it just like a normal pull-up
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feature!!!! I have been buying these for the longest. Try other brands but I did not like...
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_21323-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cookie Settings