Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Features

Customized protection for Boys training pants

All-Around Day & Night Protection

With added absorbent where boys need it most
Easy Open Sides feature graphic

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when he needs it
Boys Training Pant

Great Fit

With all-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides
Pants fit like underwear and have Disney characters

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Graphics fade when wet training feature

Teaching Tool

Designs fade when wet to promote learning
Pixars Lightning McQueen

Disney•Pixar and Disney Graphics

Featuring Disney•Pixar Lightning McQueen and Disney Junior's The Lion Guard

Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Sizing Chart


Disney character Lion Guard

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Learning Designs® Training Pants for Boys 12 to 24 Months

12M-24M

14-26 LB.

or 6-13 KG.
Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

4T-5T

38-50 LB.

or 17-25 KG.
Disney character Lion Guard

Making the Big Switch: Transitioning from Diapers to Training Pants  

LEARN MORE

Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Coupons

Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this a month ago and im happy with this product
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We were sent pull-ups new leaf edition 3t-4t. We have been using these for night time for our three year old. He loves that they have olaf on them. They are very good quality & I would absolutely buy them once our 6 month old is ready to be potty trained.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good These work very well to make sure my son doesn’t have an accident. The problem is that he is very persistent in standing up when peeing. We have a large family and usually there is always some other child in the room when someone goes to the bathroom. He has trouble pulling his penis all the way over the fabric and ends up having the to pull the pant down in order to pee and not have to use a new one. He feels very vulnerable as his siblings all see his “parts” down there just because he has to pee. He sees his older brother pee and he leaves his pants up so my younger one wants to do the same. I just wish there were some way for him to pee standing up in these.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are just as good the 3rd time around for grand kids
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull Ups Rock I brought these pull ups since I am potty training and they are great. They are not bulky and it lets you know when they are wet.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pull ups I tried to use these with my son since he is trying to go potty. Love the design for a boy. But sad we can NOT use these. My son is allergic to whatever is in these pull ups. I mean he broke up real bad. So we switched to an off brand name. Otherwise he wears big boy pants and I do more laundry.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaking These pull ups leak every single night. Disappointed in the absorption.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product I bought this a month and it is found very useful..gud product
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Los mejores Los compro desde hace ya un tiempo ya que se no alargó un poco el proceso de dejar el pañal pero fue mucho más sencillo con estos calzoncillos entrenadores Te evitan accidentes nocturnos y te ayudan a que si necesitan un cambio los puedes despegar como si fuera un pañal Además si es pipi no se les escapa nada, lo absorbe muy bien Si es popo se ve un poco abultado el pañal aunque en mi caso no fue muy común que eso pasara
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth for money I bought this a month ago and I’m so happy that I did it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best features This product is very gud and i bought this a month ago very useful
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product works great for any Cars enthusiast! It holds accidents in and keeps them dry. They are comfortable, easy to pull up and down while training kids. I only wish they came in bigger sizes if he ended up ill. Above all, this is an awesome product and held up to my hyper son.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Brand I purchased pull ups for my son to wear thru the night and he’s his had two incidents where the pull up leaked and stained his clothing. This brand is not good and absorbed as it is advertised. LUVS are much better never has there been a leaked with theirs.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leak free option My son loves wearing these and I love how they don’t leak!! They are reasonable and also are a great fit for him!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull ups These pull ups are amazing! This is the only kind that I will use on my son! They are very durable. The side velcro togethor and they never come apart unless you undo them but they reattach! The designs are also neat and gets the child interested in them!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essentially A Diaper We’ve been potty training my son with ASD for years. These help with the little accidents and are super cute. But overall, he thinks they feel like just a diaper. They are also really pricey for having to throw them away. It’s a nice thought but they can be too comfortable for training kids.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for nighttime I got these for my nephews it says works for night and day but they don’t my nephew still wet my bed!!! So I put them two pull-up and they still did work never buying these again easy-ups by Pampers work so much better!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Huggies brand Surprisingly enough these really protect my son at night when compared to other products I have used from Huggies. They really hold strong and I have never experience a leak in my son's bed when I use these. I definitely recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull ups I really love pull ups. They feel like diapers but they look like underwear.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Constantly leaking My in-laws bought a large box of these Huggies Pull Up’s for our toddler to wear at night. Every single time he has an accident in bed while sleeping it soaks him and the bed immediately. We tried to continue using them so they didn’t go to waste (and because they were quite expensive) but our new mattress is completely ruined now. We finally quit using them and returned to a store brand pull up. No more leaking with the new ones. I’m very disappointed that such a highly regarded product hasn’t worked for our little one and caused us so much trouble.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My son loves these! He likes the designs and loves that he's now a Big Boy. They are a perfect fit and catch the occasional accident.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pull up falls apart My son is 1 and is already in a size 2T-3T pull ups, the back of the diaper is already falling apart, and the minute that it get wet on the outside the beads start to fall out.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My kid will only wear one character, please help! The product is good but my son only likes the Mickey mouse character so won't wear half the pull ups. Please consider making single character options.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Small For My Son . I was wondering if the Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers would be good for potty training Because my son doesn't Fit in Pullups my on he is only 16 pounds.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed! My son is 19 months and I did a trail run with Pull-Ups Learning Designs for Boys to see if we were close to ready to potty-train. Unfortunately he's not quite ready but I am impressed with the design of these pull-ups and they worked very well. I will use the rest and probably purchase more in a few months.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best finding in pull ups My young son and I are working in training potty and Huggies Pull Ups are the best option I have found, I like that these diapers have a Velcro that can be opened and closed on the sides I can adjust to the size my little one needs, never make a rash to their skin, they are soft, absorbent and comfortable, my little man love the design whit cartoons.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for early potty training I tried the pull-ups with my 22 month old son as he may be ready to start to potty train in the near future. I love the small size so that he can wear “big boy” underwear like his brothers and even pull them up and down when he is ready. They were absorbant and we did not have any leaks. The quality is high and the pull up is soft. We were very pleased overall!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute pattern and absolutely comfortable These were great design wise and comfort wise both
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, no leaks. Great shape of the pull-up, fits their body well. Minimum leakage, child slept for 8 hours and no leaks. He loved the designs and looked forward to pulling another one out to see which one he got.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for younger babies It’s great that Pull-Ups has come out with a smaller size that can fit those younger learners or smaller babies that are in the process of being potty trained. The characters are are cute that the little ones enjoy.
Date published: 2019-03-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1036
  • loc_en_US, sid_21327-04, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT