Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Features

Customized protection for girls training pants

All-Around Day & Night Protection

With added absorbent where girls need it most
Sofia pants for Pull-Ups® Learning Designs

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when she needs it
Girls training pant

Great Fit

With all-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides

Pants fit like underwear

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Graphics fade when wet training feature

Teaching Tool

Designs fade when wet to promote learning
Disney designs featuring Minnie Mouse Pull-Ups®

Disney Designs

Featuring Disney Junior's Doc McStuffins and all-new Minnie Mouse designs!

Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Sizing Chart


Doc McStuffins Pull-Ups® Learning Designs

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Learning Designs® Training Pants for Girls 12 to 24 Months

12M-24M

14-26 LB.

or 6-13 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

4T-5T

38-50 LB.

or 17-25 KG.
Doc McStuffins Pull-Ups® Learning Designs

All About Girls: What The Experts Say About Potty Training Girls 

How To Potty Train A Girl

Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Coupons

Pull-Ups® Learning Designs® Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought This Two Months Ago and Im Happy I did Because My Daughter Loves The Cute Designs It Helps Her Know When She Sees The Wetness Indicator Fade Its Time To Go Potty! Even my Wife Likes it. She and I Wear it too Because it Helps Our Daguther To know That When It Fades We Go Potty! Thank You so much Huggies. We Love You! Plus We Use It For Our Children Who Have Bed wetting Problems. Unlike Goodnites These Urine Very Well. Im Talking State Of The Art. Better Than Goodnites. Thank You Sooo Much Huggies!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best feature I bought this a month a month ago and I’m so happy that I did
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this a months ago and it is very gud product
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bought it and very much happy with the product....
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big girl well worth the price. Helped us thru the entire process of potty training starting at 18 months old.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! My toddler loves Minnie! They are awesome pullups but lil pricey because they have characters on them for very little pullups In a bag.. should have more in the bigger sizes for the price..
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Overall, I think this is an awesome choice to assist in potty training your little one. I liked that the sides were very flexible and did not seem o scratch her unlike other brands. I would certainly recommend this to other mom friends I have.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pullups I swear by huggies products , having two kids with sensitive skin huggies are the only brand that don't break them out, i am currently potty train my 2 year old and we been using these, they are just as absorbent as a diaper, they hold up great overnight, there easy to pull up and down for going potty, there comfortable to my daughter
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great fit and keeps child dry. Have had a few leaks but overall keeps everything dry
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little leaky These are great for learning. And my little girl is so excited about the designs. She loves Minnie Mouse so getting her to wear them is easy. They aren’t great for overnight because we have leaks.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden secret These pull-ups were my 6 yr old great niece's hidden secret! She like some big kids had issues with bed-wetting. She was embarrassed to stay overnight with friends or go to slumber parties. Not many pull-ups are available to fit children that are larger than alot of kids. When I found these for her, she was so excited she could go stay with her friends & not get embarrassed if she would happen to have an accident! These were her hidden secret & no one would know she even had them on.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minnie Mouse pull-ups My daughter love Minnie Mouse so I bought these to give her a extra push to wear them and start going to the potty . It definitely work and she feels like a big girl learning how to put them on and change them when she makes a mistake and used it them.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand for growing baby!!! I always thought Pampers were great but as my daughter got older they couldn’t keep up. First I switched to Huggies (size 5) then put her in Huggies pull ups. She loves them! They hold up over night and easy to pull up and down plus they’re flexible enough for gymnastics and she loves Minnie. Thanks Huggies!!!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! My child loves theses! She learning how to use the bathroom and these help a lot especially they don’t leak during accidents
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality not convenient though I used these just once. It is a good product. It holds the waste as it is supposed to, but the BIG problem was changing the diaper if baby pooped. I had to cut it off because if you pull it down the legs are full of the waste.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have only one pattern Why on earth would anyone offer TWO designs in ONE package ? My kid loves minnie mouse so much she only wants to wear those diapers (no offense to the other design) . Everyone knows terrible 2 and terrible 3 toddlers. Please make parents life easier by offering only ONE design per package.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bed is all wet I just got these today, my 3 yr old was so excited. She’s potty trained for the most part, just needs these for night time. Well, it’s 4 am and we are covered in pee. The bed is soaking, our clothes and blankets are all wet. I got the princess ones specifically for night time and they didn’t do anything. We are so exhausted.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful design The Velcro both sides come down so low past the diaper it reaches the skin and it dug holes into my granddaughter's thighs. The design on these diapers is absolutely awful. Please do not buy!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from baby learning goal My girl is almost 2 and I wanted her to learn how to pull up herself already. She is still potty training and she started to want to do things on her own, having the pull up learning design really helps, she felt so satisfy by doing it herself.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost there! My daughter is 1.5, and we have been considering trying to potty train for a while. When I got the chance to use these, I thought, "No time like the present!" She's a cool 24 lbs, so the size was a tad big on her, but it got her used to telling me when she has to use the potty (we use sign language). I would definitely try these again, even as just a precurser to potty training.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Really cute designs and comfortable fit. My daughter was really excited to wear them and felt like she was wearing big girl panties.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! These Pull-Ups are so cute! My daughter was so excited to wear them, and they hold a good amount of urine for "oopsie" moments. The inside of the box is one giant coloring page, so that was fun as well.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull Ups Review I really love the design of the Pull-Ups® Learning Designs for Girls. They are a good transition from diapers because my daughter is at the age where she pulls the diaper off but not quite ready for potty training. I liked that they didn't leak and this is a great product that I recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional These were a great fit on my little peanut. We have used other huggies diapers before, and continue to be happy with the brand. These pull ups had good absorbency when needed, and were easy to use when trying to potty train. My daughter loved the design, and the box even had space to color on it, which gave me a solid 20 minutes of mom time.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional These worked great! They were easy to pull up & functioned very well. No leaking! The cute design was a bonus.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look like undies, function like a diaper I love these diapers. They feel more like real underwear and look way more stylish that regular diapers. The over all appearance is very pleasing but it’s the absorbency and function that sets them above average. We did not have one leak or any chaffing at all while testing this product. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really loved the product! They are so easy to put on and my daughter loves the Minnie Mouse designs. I would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and cute The Huggies brand is the favorite in our household and these training pants are perfect for my little girl. My husband and I have just begun trying to potty train her. They absorb very well. My little one love looking at the cute designs. I will definitely recommend these to my friends and family members.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for small size toddlers. The pull ups are very good and absorbent however, the size I receive was a bit too tight for my 2 year.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helps make potty training easier These work great in training my daughter to use the potty.She still makes a few mistakes however these help her feel like a big girl and encourage potty use. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2019-03-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_1315
  • loc_en_US, sid_21328-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT