Pull-Ups® New Leaf™ Features

Breathable materials
for healthy skin.

Soft, refastenable sides
for easy changes

Snowflake design
fades when wet

The softest
training underwear

Crafted with
plant based ingredients

*28% by weight

Pull-Ups New Leaf Potty Training Underwear with Elsa from Frozen 2 and snowflake design displaying features and benefits of product

Pull-Ups® New Leaf™ Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Training pants After reviewing this product I would highly recommend anyone using this for potty training , not only was it comfortable for my toddler but it provided excellent protection against leaks.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love New Leaf Pull-Ups Pull-Ups New Leaf are so soft and gentle on the skin. But yet hold up so well all day long.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull-ups New Leaf are awesome! I was very impressed with the Pull-Ups New Leaf. My toddler is for the first time interested in potty-training and he finds it easy to be a big boy and go potty on his own.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rob's useage They are the best I've ever used and they provided my child with a no leaking protection
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these! We loved these pull-ups. The soft feel and fun design were a hit. They were also very effective and no ieaks
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pull ups ever! This product is amazing! I pulled the first Pull-Up out of the package and could not believe how soft they were! I was a little in shock that they seemed to be everything they claimed to be. Soft absorbent, non irritating, and just all around awesome! My son had an accident during his sleep and these kept the wetness away from his skin and didn't leak at all.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will buy again these are great! excellent leakage protection and the characters are fun for the kid.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pull ups review This was a very gd experience, in trying those soft texture pull ups for the first time especially that they are plant based which is great for my baby.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this product my baby stays safe and comfortable
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the print I have a girl and a boy that are in pull-up and we are so happy it have Elsa and Anna on the girls Kristof on the boys they hold very well do not leak very happy with them
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pull ups Great will buy more. Love the fund prints and the way they moved with my little guy
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy Definitely recommend these to moms who are potty training. Not only are they cute and comfy they protect your little one from leakage
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable It was a bit challenging to get my toddler to switch from diapers first, but when he got used to it, he kept asking to wear the pullups. They are not as absorbent as diapers and are meant for potty training, but they are soft and very comfortable. Sizewise, they fit a 2 year old fine, I think it would be a tight fit for a three year old though, so I would recommend sizing up.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used at night. Awful I bought these and was so excited. Didn’t even make it 3 hours. Barley went and it went right through.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for overnight with an older child! Given all the great reviews, decided to try these on my 6 year old for overnights/long trips. They are amazing! He is a very heavy wetter and not once have his clothes or pajamas or bed been wet. They hold a ton! Super soft too, and he loves the Frozen II designs. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great choice They were great. We had no trouble using these pullups. I was excited when we didn't have a blow out while my child was playing.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't try for boys I was excited to try as my son is approaching 2 but I was overall disappointed
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these pull-ups The simplicity of the design really made it appealing to my toddler. I love the softness it has for my sons bottom. Also the leak guard is very nice and had no problems when he would go in the pull-up.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these new pull-ups! I loved the pull-ups new leaf! They are a very soft and gentle and left no irritation or red marks on my twins. They have a beautiful neutral design and they are absorbent without any smell like I've had with other pull-ups.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an earth friendly PULL UP My child loved the designs on the front but that's the least of my concerns. I'm concerned with leakage issues, which we had no leaks! I'm more concerned with biodegradable issues and whether it's made with earth friendly products.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved this product, very soft felt like real underwear. He loved them. Have recommend them to my other toddler moms!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big boy time These were great to get started in potty training gave my son confidence to be a big boy
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Disposable Option Pulls Ups New Leaf are a great disposable option for potty training. They save mom and dad from a big when an accident happens and gives my little guy the confidence that he won't make a huge mess when he does have an accident. Pulls Up New Leaf are as soft on the inside as regular underwear making them comfortable for my little guy.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pottytraining with a breeze. Since we are doing potty training my child has been consuming more liquids to understand his body and this pull- up was super absorbent. Love how the elastic was so stretchable for a toddler who loves to break apart his diapers or pull-ups. With other pull-ups I would notice a rash here and there but since using plant based ingredients till now not one rash at all.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable with no leaks. I honestly loved the package that they come in. Once you open it and pull one out they have a cute design and kids just get excited about putting it on. They are super soft and easy to pull on the kids. They are amazing and definitely great for potty training.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I really liked the Pull Ups new leaf training pants. They were very soft and gentle on my child's skin. They fit really well and we're also easy to get on and off. I liked the designs and so did my child.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome pants I love to put on my little one, he loves that, highly suggested
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They get them ready for the real thing! These training pants were really fantastic. They mimicked real underwear to give kiddos the 'big kid' experience.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for my son Wasn't soft, didn't fit well, sides that tape together hung over the edge and cut into my sons legs. Very much didn't like.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy products to feel good about My son and I were both big fans of this product. As the world becomes more socially and ecologically conscious, recycling and sustainability is more important than ever. My household strives to a be a as involved as possible, but we are two full time parents with two kids under two! These training pants are so soft and gentle...almost delicate but still sturdy and did the job. My little guy loved the frozen print and was always so happy to put on his big boy undies!
Date published: 2020-09-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1020
  • loc_en_US, sid_53034-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT