Night time Pull-Ups® Features

Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys Training Pants feature added absorbency for protection at night

Our most absorbent pant

For added protection at night
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys have soft and stretchy sides to ensure a better fit

Great Fit

With all-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys have an underwear like design

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys feature designs that fade when wet

Teaching Tool

Designs fade when wet to promote learning
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys are designed with easy open side for quick changes

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when he needs it
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys features cool Disney designs - Miles from Tomorrowland

Disney•Pixar & Disney Graphics

Featuring Disney•Pixar Toy Story

Night time Pull-Ups® Sizing Chart


Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys featuring Disney character Miles from Tomorrowland

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys featuring Disney character Miles from Tomorrowland

All About Boys: What the Experts Say About Potty Training Boys 

How To Potty Train A Boy

Night time Pull-Ups® Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from These worked out great while potty training my son. He did have a few accidents here and there and it held it all in. Easy put on and take off. Great brand.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You need to make bigger sizes. Seriously. Why don't the 4T-5T sizes even fit my two (almost three) year old? This is ridiculous. If you aren't going to produce larger sizes for the 1-in-48 children who need these beyond the age of five, at least make them true to size for ages one through five.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones for when you are ready to take on potty training to the fullest! These are a must for night time!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good for night time as well as long trips just in case of accidents. Very helpful with potty training my son.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son drinks a TON and these always do the trick if he has an accident during the night. He wakes up dry and I don’t have to change the bed sheets. Win win!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son uses this brand of pull ups. I love that the sides are adjustable to fit the child's body. The characters are a bonus for my son because he loves choosing which kind he wants each night. The pull ups are a good brand. They do not leak and hold up through the night.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did the job it was supposed to. It helped pottytrain him in the night no messes to clean up. So over all effective.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable. My son loves the cartoon characters on the front of them. They are very effective/they hold up well throughout the night. No leaks or anything.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used these to transition my little one to the potty and these really saved loads of laundry and prevented accidents in the bed. These were hard to let go of because my little one enjoyed wearing these just like regular underwear . But she transitioned all the way to underwear know and it's incredible the process. I love and highly recommend pull ups to all potty training parents ❤️Huggies Pull Ups Night Time Training Pants For Girls 3T 4T 200 Ea Pack Of 2
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves putting these fun training pants on because of the characters it makes it a fun moment instead of a job
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night time product for your potty trainer. Holds leaks and accidents well. Even good to use as a night time diaper if you want to. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right now this is what my son is using for night time undies. He actually loves putting them on his self very stretchy and the sides don't come apart easy like ones I have used in the past. 
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need bigger sizes. My son loves Buzz and Woody. He isn’t potty trained yet and is now 41lbs so he has been upgraded to wearing 4T-5T day time pull ups but I have to find a completely different product for bedtime as Huggies doesn’t offer nighttime pull up in that size. Highly disappointing.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used them very briefly because my son was ready to transition. They worked very well for the couple accidents he did have at night and he really liked the designs on them making his experience all the more exciting.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make 4t-5t I love the 3t-4t but it is time to move up to the next size for my son but I can’t! I’m back to doubling up on diapers since there is no 4t-5t.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son stays asleep longer and everything is dry no wet mess. Lol right in my price in my price range too!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for nite time support but the Velcro sides scratch my toddler’s side, and he wines due to discomfort. I suggest to making the sides more comfortable for all toddler’s
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are our favorite so far! We are just about full time potty trained. But these are super easy to slip on and off to get on the potty. We don’t pee in our pull up often but when we first started these were the only ones that absorbed the best!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great since we are not quite there with not wetting during the night. My son is 2 and he loves the Buzz and Woody characters on the front. He likes to pick which character to wear at night. These do not leak and serve their purpose. We will continue to buy these pull-ups.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 4 year old is completely day time potty trained,  but he just isn't there yet at night.  These are the best that we've found that doesn't leak through and are worth the money 
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best night time training pants! I love that Pampers offers an overnight version for toddlers as the protection gets harder as the child gets older. I always keep my eyes out for coupons to add to their awesome value. I'd definitely recommend to parents with toddlers who are heavy wetters.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these for overnight, but they’re not always easy to find. Plus, they stop at size 4T. Seems odd given it’s not uncommon for boys to have nighttime accidents through age 7.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these pull ups. He loves buzz light year which is a huge plus. My son is potty trained but we use pull ups at night just in case he has an accident. We have never had a leak in these. They have great sizes. The 3-4t works great for my 3 year old. I would definitely recommend these if you are looking for I nighttime pull up for your little one.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the glow in the dark and so dud my little one. He was excited to put them. They are affordable and i usually always love how there is a coupon to save money. This diaper kept my son dry snd held in hos pee in other than seeping through like other pulls ive tried.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 4yr old son is potty trained during the day, but only wakes to potty at night occasionally. And he is a huge drinker, always a cup in hand. These hold up pretty well through the night. Only occasional wetness but I think that's more at the fault of my son drinking too much
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re not horrible by any means but I can not get over the urine scent if your child does pee in them. I’m working on potty training so I got the nighttime ones for the easy accessibility but I’d be better off putting him in a diaper at night because these stink.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pull ups work well. They hold more urine than regular pull ups. My daughter loves the princess designs.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are horrible. Like if your child has maybe 6oz of fluids before bed and they fall asleep... these training pants WILL LEAK and you will have a child waking up in the middle of the night with a wet bed pant and shirt... yes even the shirt was wet cause the pee came up the front and leaked all over.....
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second go around with pull ups, they have been a breeze with potty training. My son loves all the shapes and characters that are on each pull up, as did my daughter when she was potty training, they are the same price as normal diapers. I will always count on the pull ups for my kids.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do what it says it does !!!! I bought this product yesterday with hopes it would keep my son from waking up soaking wet in pee.... but unfortunately he was.. I might as well just use Walmart brand if I want the same result . I regret buying this product and wish I could get my money back .
Date published: 2019-03-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_21350-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT