Características

Calzoncitos entrenadores de Mater

Nuestro calzoncito más absorbente

Absorción adicional para una protección total durante la noche
Característica de mejor ajuste Pull-Ups

Mejor ajuste

Más cobertura para un ajuste cómodo
Los calzoncitos se ajustan como ropa interior

Diseño de ropita interior

Enseña cómo sacarlos y ponerlos

Herramientas de enseñanza

Diseños que desaparecen cuando se mojan para promover el aprendizaje
Pull-Ups® nocturnos con característica de laterales con sistema abre fácil

Fácil de abrir por los lados

Para lograr cambios rápidos y fáciles cuando él lo necesita
Calzoncitos entrenadores Pull-Ups® de Mater
Nuevo

Diseños de Disney

Con Buzz Lightyear y Woody

Tabla de tamaños


Disney character Miles

La marca Pull-Ups® ofrece diseños divertidos y un ajuste más comodo para todas las formas, tallas y personalidades. 

Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Disney character Miles

Reseñas

Rated 5 de 5 por de I loved this brand I loved this brand of pull ups. When my children were toddlers it was my favorite training bottoms
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de These worked great for These worked great for some of my kids and some didn’t like them. They are great for kids who have more accidents.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super cool design! We Super cool design! We used these for naptime and nighttime training! Not bulky and leak free in the mornings!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for night time Great for night time wearing when teaching a kiddo to potty train. Also a bonus that they had their favorite characters on the front to make it more fun.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Almost out of them Almost out of them this is a super exciting moment pretty soon underwear is 24 seven my babies growing up
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Slides down CONSTANTLY! We made sure to purchase the correct size based on the weight and bought the 2T-3T for my 28lb 2-year-old, and all these do is SLIDE DOWN no matter what we do. The shaping looks nice and they come off easily but due to them not staying on properly, my son has ended up wetting the bed. Super disappointed as we bought a big box hoping for the best. I hope Huggies will look into making more shapes and sizes.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rarely had leaks when Rarely had leaks when potty training with these. Never had a reason to try another brand.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Please make a 4t-5t size in overnight!!! Boys have a harder time night time training and I’ve heard the complaint from so many parents that it’s hard to find overnight pull-ups after the 3t-4t size!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pull ups night time Pull ups night time pants were the only kind I wanted as I knew they'd be more absorbance. My kids were never in them long, I used them for outings as they have the feel of a diaper so I felt it didn't encourage them as much as cloth undies did. If I were to deal with this stage of life again I'd still choose these over other brands as I trust them.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Night time for boys I got these about a month ago and am glad I did. My son is dry come morning :)
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Why no night time pull-ups for 4-5T????? My son is in the 99th percentile for size and is almost 15months and we are pushing the 3-4T nighttime pull ups, I was so surprised and disappointed to see that it is not offered in the next size up! Why???? Why not this one?? He literally just started walking and I can’t potty train him yet, I need the bigger size night time because I’m basically trying to use it as a diaper! Please help! PARENTS HAVE IT HARD ENOUGH AS IT IS.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de not that good as I thought My son is 32 pounds and wearing 3T night time pullups. He wakes up with either the PI top or pants being wet. And the wet areas aren't just a little bit demp! I limit his water intake after 6pm and make sure he went to the potty before bedtime. However, still extra work for me to clean up when he wakes up.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de My 3.5 y/o little guy still has quite a few accidents at night and these are amazing! Let’s be honest... nobody wants to get out of bed in the middle of the night to change sheets so do yourself a favor and invest in nighttime pull ups!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Easy on and easy off my 3 year can even do it. They last all night and with the easy pull apart sides. Potty training was hard but with the help of buzz and woody on the design it helped.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de We have graduated to training pants although the training part is definitely a challenge right now. I love that these trading pant have the resealable side. That is a great feature makes things mor convenient. So far he loves the new training pants -and I hope he’s out of them soon.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de My son loved the fact that the glow in the dark. No other underwear or pull ups do that. But I did not love the fact that I had to do laundry basically every morning because these leaked. The fit of these is odd. They are almost cut like a pair of cheeky underwear. My son is a big kid for his age (4 years, 50 lbs, 48 inches) but he is not chunky anymore so I was surprised when I found out that the Pampers Pull Ups were still cut narrow like their diapers are.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great I using this product Very useful kids can put it on them self
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de These training pants make life so much easier than having a regular diaper on. I use the day tike pull ups as well for my son ONLY when we go on long trips just to save us from having to make too many pit stops. He is too young right now to learn to hold his peepee.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de My son currently uses these at night and I love them. They don't leak and they're so easy to put on and remove when he has to go to the restroom.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de A life saver for boys potty training at night time. These can hold up quite a lot through the night.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love pull ups and I love these nighttime pull-ups they really hold in case there’s an accident in the middle of the night they fit great and they come in all different designs I would definitely buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de We used these during the potty training process! Although my toddler picked up on day time potty using pretty quickly, it took some time to kick the night time accidents. These were great for keeping his bed dry throughout the night and gave him a big boy feel without having to wear a diaper.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de I used this product at bedtime to help with the occasional accidents or having to get up through the night and go to the bathroom. They worked great. They are priced similar to other products like them. I highly recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de These night time pull-ups fit my 2/3 year old the best. They hold up well and don’t allow leakage. They also don’t have that powdery floral smell some have.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de I use these for my son. He still has accidents at night and they don’t leak. They’re soft and they are thin like underwear so he knows not to poop in them. I like these alot
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de 4t/5t What happened to the nighttime 4T/5T??!? My son can ONLY wear huggies due to his sensitive skin and he wears them at night due to ADHD!!!! I’m super frustrated and disappointed!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de my son is potty trained but we are still working on night time training . these hold in and do not leak . he is also obsessed with toy story which is a little plus . they pull off on the sides and are easy to take off .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de We love the night time Pants comfy and absorbent But we relly need you to add 4T-5T back because goodnights are not absorbent that much i ran a test on my son he leaked because i Did not hold enough. I ran a test on my three year old who pees alot. I did not Even Leak When he Wet it So bad. Please make larger sizes . It will Also be good for us and my Husband.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de My daughter never used pull ups, we went from diaper to underwear so I was hesitant buying pull ups for my son hoping it would be the same for him: totally wrong we needed pull ups for him while he slept. These lasted all night no leaks and he was comfortable and able to wake us up when he needed to pee and easily pull theses down!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de My son is fully potty trained at 2 years old during the day and nap time but night time is a different story these get him thru the night comfortable without getting wet or making him feel like he's wearing a diaper I recommend to any parents that kids don't wanna lay down for diaper or are potty training
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_es_US, sid_21350-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT