Características

Calzoncitos entrenadores de Mater

Nuestro calzoncito más absorbente

Absorción adicional para una protección total durante la noche
Característica de mejor ajuste Pull-Ups

Mejor ajuste

Más cobertura para un ajuste cómodo
Los calzoncitos se ajustan como ropa interior

Diseño de ropita interior

Enseña cómo sacarlos y ponerlos

Herramientas de enseñanza

Diseños que desaparecen cuando se mojan para promover el aprendizaje
Pull-Ups® nocturnos con característica de laterales con sistema abre fácil

Fácil de abrir por los lados

Para lograr cambios rápidos y fáciles cuando él lo necesita
Calzoncitos entrenadores Pull-Ups® de Mater
Nuevo

Diseños de Disney

Con Buzz Lightyear y Woody

Tabla de tamaños


Disney character Miles

La marca Pull-Ups® ofrece diseños divertidos y un ajuste más comodo para todas las formas, tallas y personalidades. 

Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Disney character Miles

Reseñas

Rated 1 de 5 por de Does not do what it says it does !!!! I bought this product yesterday with hopes it would keep my son from waking up soaking wet in pee.... but unfortunately he was.. I might as well just use Walmart brand if I want the same result . I regret buying this product and wish I could get my money back .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de Love these but need bigger size! My son is 3 in 4T clothing. He is day and nap potty trained, but still needs the extra protection at night because he does not wake up at all. I was just looking to when I need to switch him to the next size because I imagine the 3T-4T will be too small in a couple months and discovered there are no bigger sizes. Most kids don't night train until 4 or 5 and this seems like a gross over sight.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de We love these but.... We love these pull-ups! The design is great, our son loves Buzz and Woody, we've never had any leaks.....but he's 39 pounds (and only 3). We'll need something bigger before he's ready to stay dry through the night. I'm heartbroken there's not a larger size. 5 stars if there was.....
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de Need 4T-5T!!! My son just turned 2 a few months ago and although he’s trained during the day he is not yet night trained. He’s over 40lbs and about 3 and a half feet tall (a big boy most people think he’s 4). I’ve tried regular pull-ups (4t-5t) at night (says on the box good for day and night) but he wakes up drenched! I’ve also tried night time Huggins size 7 also wakes up drenched! Need a better option for bigger babies. Great for day time though
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super absorbent!! We use this regularly and I must say that it is very absorbent!! No leaks for my 2 and almost 4 yo sons!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Clean, Dry Nights = Extra Sleep for Mom and Dad We used to have to get up in the middle of the night to change our son. Since using these, we dont!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Secure fit My little one loves the fit and the dryness when he wakes up
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de No leaks! Been using this since my son potty trained and I never looked back!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Comfortable! Started using these for my son when he turned 2. They seem more comfortable than traditional diapers. The print of Buzz and Woody was also a big seller, we have less push back from him during changing's.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Need bigger sizes Your target audience for night time pull ups should cover kids longer than size 3t-4t. My son is 4 been day time potty trained since 2, but needs a 4t-5t night time pull up which doesn’t exist. Why make this size in a day time pull up and not a night time? Most children take longer to night train then day. Please make larger sizes for night time! 
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Huge Disappointment For my son, I have always used Pampers Easy ups (not even specified for overnight) and never had any problems. He loves Toy Story so our last diaper purchase I decided to also grab a box of Huggies Night Time Pull ups. What a mistake. Every morning he woke up SOAKED! His shorts, his shirt, his sheets, everything complete drenched. I am using to correct size for him, making sure he uses the potty right before bed, and then putting on a dry one right before he lays down. What a waste of money and time spent doing excessive, unnecessary amounts of laundry. Can't believe these are specially advertised for overnight and labeled their most absortant pant.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de Need the bigger size I thought I had saw 4t/5t and googled to find all these reviews it looks like I am not the only one in need of a larger size. Please bring these back and soon my son likes the designs very much but he has been leaking through at night
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great pull-ups! Need more variety for girls though We love these pull-ups and haven't had any issues with them, even on the nights that they get completely full-we've had zero leakage. My 2.5 year old daughter LOVES Toy Story and will only wear the Toy Story pull-ups but she asks me from time to time where's Jessie or Bullseye. I really wish that Huggies would advertise their Toy Story pull-ups as being gender neutral (since lots of girls love them too!) and consider adding a girl character to it. I don't want to have to continue to explain to my daughter that these are boy pull-ups or make her wear the princess/mini pull-ups b/c they are for girls, or come up with another random excuse. Other than that, we love these.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Really need this in a 5T + size!!!! Why in the world is this product not offered in a larger size? My son is 4 years old and still not night trained despite my exhaustive efforts to do so! He's 50 lbs and 4 feet tall. We can't find any overnight pull-ups to fit him anywhere and your largest size 4T-5T is uncomfortably tight on him. Please bring back your larger sizes!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Need size 4t-5t!!! My son is not even 3 years old yet and wears 4t-5t pull ups and his absolute favorite movie in the world is toy story!!! He is so obsessed! I’ve never been able to get these because by the time I started potty training he couldn’t fit their sizes. I’m so disappointed in this product because every other brand offers his size. They need to realize that not every kid thats 2 wears size 2t. my son never wore the right “toddler size” it was always a size up
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not absorbent These 4t 5t night times is not absorbent it says it is absorbent but he leaked over the bed and him!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de need 4t-5t night time pull ups can not believe these are not made in the larger size. My son is not yet potty trained and uses the 4t-5t during the daytime. i am shocked that there is no consideration in making a larger size when there is such an obvious need from your customers. what a shame
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Need 4t-5t size I love the night time pull-ups. However my 3 year old, that is day time potty trained, still needs these to sleep and he is getting too big for the 3t-4t pull-ups. Please consider adding bigger sizes. The other training pants just don’t compare to yours and this would be very helpful. The only reason i gave 4 stars is because your sizes don’t go up big enough.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Need 4t 5t size!! How is that not offered???? My slim 4 year old can wear. 3t4t but always rips it open if he tries to put on and pull down himself in the night. He’s not dry regularly yet and probably won’t be for about a year based on his older brothers. How do you no longer make the 4t5t????
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de best I like the day pull-ups but ya'll need to go up a size on yawls night time training pant's for both boy and girls to a 4t-5t.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Huggies is made for toddlers! I love Huggies pull-ups. They are way better than pampers. They have reclosable sides which makes it so much easier to remove the product if the child has more than just a pee pee accident. I prefer the night time product because they are just that much more absorbent.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de Need size 4t-5t My boy is growing up. He is 3yrs old and he will need a bigger size soon. Make more size please. It's a grat product but I only give 3 stars because of the size.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love them but really want a 4t-5t size My children put them to the test ... and they work great! But we have outgrown them in size. We’ve tried the Huggies Goodnights, but they don’t fit quite as well and leak more often. Missing out on the next size up in Pull Ups.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de No added absorbency at all I Am sorry to write a bad review. But I just went from size 6 diapers (day time ones) to these night time pull-ups and my child leaks just as much if not more now with these on. He is 3 years old. Potty trained during the day but still needs protection at night. Early this am he came to me soaking. Literally. Please actually add extra padding if you are going to claim it is for night time. It is almost as thin as a day pull up. so annoyed.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Need size 4T/5 I've used these for quite a while now but we really need to move into the next size range. And yes, I know about the Huggies Goodnights but they're nearly twice the price for the same product with a different character on them. I've used both and haven't experienced any difference. Sometimes they leak, most of the time they don't.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bigger size! I wish these came in 4t -5t! :( these work amazing for my 4 year old Autistic son and he is 46 pounds.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 de 5 por de Leaked through every morning! These are no difference than the regular pull-ups that we’ve been using for our son, which leaked every morning, so we’re hoping the night time version would solve the problem. Not at all. These are quite a bit more expensive too :( still doing bedding laundry every day, he’s still waking up in cold pants. Not happy with them at all :(
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Ugh. 4T-5T?? In talking to lots of other parents, night time bed-wetting is a serious issue...even far beyond the toddler/preschool age. Pull-Ups are a fantastic product! Why isn't the night time line offered in larger sizes?? 4T-5T Night Time should absolutely be offered...even if only available online.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great but where's the next size? Finally found an overnight diaper that works for my four year old after leaking his entire life at night and trying a million different things. And now he's growing out of the 3-4t and there's no 4t-5t. What do I do now? ?
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Leaks through I bought my son these to try over night. The ones I usually buy where sold out. Every night that I have used them he has leaked out all over by morning. I will never buy these again!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_225
  • loc_es_US, sid_21350-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT