Cool & Learn® de Pull-Ups® Caractéristiques

Les seuls sous-vêtements qui donnent une sensation de froid après avoir été mouillés!

La sensation de froid aide votre enfant à apprendre quand il est mouillé
Zones absorbantes

Maintenant plus absorbant

Plus d'absorption là où les filles en ont besoin

Côtés faciles à ouvrir

Permet un changement rapide et facile, quand elle en a besoin

Nouveau tour de jambe

Nouveau tour de jambe pour une protection optimale

Conception façon sous-vêtements

Aide les enfants à apprendre à les enfiler et à les retirer

Motifs Disney

Motifs de Princesse Sofia

Cool & Learn® de Pull-Ups® Tableau des tailles


La marque Pull-Ups® propose des motifs amusants et un confort maximal pour toutes les formes, tailles et personnalités. 

Pull-Ups® Sizes

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

4T-5T

38-50 LB.

or 17-25 KG.

Tout sur les filles : ce que disent les experts sur l'apprentissage à la propreté des filles 

comment enseigner a une fille a utiliser le petit pot

Cool & Learn® de Pull-Ups® Bons de réduction

Cool & Learn® de Pull-Ups® Évaluations

Rated 4 de 5 de par Loved these because the Loved these because the in Velcro and Velcro back so easy! Drawback is they are not made form super clean/ chemical free products.
Date de publication: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par These are great because These are great because they are so much easier to pull up and down when they have to go to the bathroom. They don’t leak. They are great for potty training. They can be pricey.
Date de publication: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par I loved this product I loved this product when my girls were learning how to go potty the cooling sensation when they went potty really help them learn faster to go potty in the potty and have such cute designs my girls loved then and the price is very nice I would recommend again I loved them
Date de publication: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Worked great with my youngest Have you ever thought about making a cooling sensation diaper or diaper insert for older kids who are having trouble with night time potty training!? We are struggling with expensive nighttime potty alarms and I wish these were available in a size that fits my 6 year old. Her 3 year old brother used these by accident at night and potty trained super fast!
Date de publication: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for night time Great for night time wearing when teaching a kiddo to potty train. Also a bonus that they had their favorite characters on the front to make it more fun.
Date de publication: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par This had my child This had my child feeling like a big kid! She was so excited to get into these with the designs and all. They were very helpful with the potty training phase.
Date de publication: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par These were the only These were the only ones that worked for my youngest between blow outside and potty training these did the trick on both ends will use these plus the price is great to and if you coupon like I do buying in bulk was always a plus
Date de publication: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cool and learn is Cool and learn is a great factor to help the child recognize when they’re wet. Used for all our kids
Date de publication: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great pull ups Love them I shop for those a lot my 2 girls use them my favorite ones
Date de publication: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Mes enfants en ont tous été très contents Je suis très satisfaite des cullote huggies mon fils est propre mais avec le virus je suis obligé de lui mettre une cullote pour sortir beaucoup de toilettes fermé mais pour en avoir dans un magasin c'est très compliqué il faut aller loin pour en trouver c'est dommage mon fils les adore pour mes 2 premiers je n'est pas eu ce problème
Date de publication: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 de 5 de par They were great help with potty training when they were little but I didn't have to buy them for long had them potty trained in a week
Date de publication: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love how they always have cute fun characters, which my daughters have always loved. These get pricey, but they work great .
Date de publication: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par These were a staple in potty training both my daughters. There are different designs and my girls loved picking out which ones they got to wear. They never leaked and both my girls picked up on keeping them dry. I recommend these to all my friends that have kids now.
Date de publication: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par We love these and have been using these since about 17 months when little kept ripping off her normal diapers. They are sooo absorbent
Date de publication: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 de 5 de par I tried these but they weren’t really different then the originals. My daughter still had accidents and the cool effect didn’t seem to bother her. I just went back to the original Pull-ups
Date de publication: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to pull up and down. Cute designs. Not the cheapest option but good quality. Would recommend Did help with the training
Date de publication: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 de 5 de par Pull Ups Cool & Learn - Rough like SANDPAPER We got this Huggies Pull ups Cool & Learn in size 3T-4T (84ct with some disney princess) as kids birthday present. Right after One use, my daughter started showing serious rashes in and around bum and private area. First we were not sure if it has something to do with the food which hasn't changed in past 2 months for her. My wife checked the diaper only to find out that the inner material near private area is rough like a sand paper. Having tried all different brands between 1-6 months, we identified that Pampers and Huggies were the only reliable brand at the time. Now this episode has left us to wonder the quality Huggies is maintaining now a days. We are left with the rashes and some 82 diapers that we can't use or donate now. To our wonder, Amazon reviews of this exact same product has similar feedback. I fail to understand despite of getting alerted by so many worrying moms, why Huggies thinks that this indeed is a good idea to have sandpaper in kids diaper. Perhaps Huggies management is too cheap for taking responsibility of this goof up and won't issue a factory recall. In any case, VERY DISAPPOINTED (if you care about your customer's feedback)!! Note:- We never had any issue with Regular Pull Ups Plus. It's this "COOL & LEARN" that has the rough sandpaper feel to it which certainly is unacceptable in my opinion. My Zero Star for "Would you recommend Pull-Ups® to a friend?" is specifically for "COOL & LEARN" design.
Date de publication: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par These were perfect when my daughter was training. She easily pulled them up and down. They didn’t tire out like some pull ups would. I will definitely recommend.
Date de publication: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great value I am always get this training pants And I love it my daughter feels very comfortable I am highly satisfied
Date de publication: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 de 5 de par This didn’t help my daughter not have accidents in them. The coolness isn’t worth the money.
Date de publication: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par my dughter loves these. they have disney princesses on then whcih she loves and they are so soft and plenty big enough for her
Date de publication: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par My daughter loves princesses and she adores these. She is mostly potty trained but wears these at night. My only complaint is a silly one, that I wish they sold them as only Cinderella or only belle because she only wants to wear the Belle ones!
Date de publication: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 de 5 de par Overall good and used for both of my kids. I’ve had a few boxes where some of the pull ups were ripped on the sides.
Date de publication: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par Cheaply made These are being made to thin and not absorbent, we've been a decided customer for the last four years. (Diapers, wipes, pull ups) But we will have to change brands for pull ups. They tend to leak quickly, I feel like we are changing the pull ups within 1 and a half. Every since they came out with this new look, they seem cheaply made.
Date de publication: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par We used pull ups for both of my kids, they’re comfortable and they helped them significantly with potty training. I still use them at night for my little one.
Date de publication: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 de 5 de par I use these for my second born daughter, we call them “chonies” so she knows they are not to be peed in, but if she has an accident it won’t be to bad. They help because they actually seem like chonies when she has to pull them down and up when she’s done on the toilet.
Date de publication: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par A staple on our Costco list. They are great for nighttime use and both my kids have always worn them without complaint!
Date de publication: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 de 5 de par Kids loves the features I brought this couple of months ago, my kids likes it. However, the refastenable sides stripes sometimes scratch their thighs. Overall, it's a good training diaper my kids love.
Date de publication: 2020-05-20
Rated 1 de 5 de par Fit great but work terribly. We actually bought these off of amazon. I had high hopes since we are trying to train out 1 year old daughter. Bought the 94 pack and only one so far out of the 87 that we have used actually got cold. During this time money is tight so potty training is great to save money but this was a waste of money. And like other parents on here my daughter gets a little rash after wearing them which is another reason why we have to stop using them.
Date de publication: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love these. If there’s an accident they hold up pretty well. I do recommend. I think the price could be cheaper, they are pricy.
Date de publication: 2020-05-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_552
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_21323-06, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT