Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® Features

Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for boys features a cooling sensation when wet

Watch It In Action!

Cooling sensation helps you teach when wet
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for boys are designed with absorbent zones for all around protection

All-Around Protection

With added absorbent where boys need it most
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for boys has easy open sides for a quick change

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when he needs it
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for boys are designed for a great fit

Great Fit

All-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® pants for boys fit just like underwear

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® for boys features fun Disney designs

Disney Designs

Featuring Disney Junior's Mickey and Friends

Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® Sizing Chart


Mickey Mouse Character for Pull-Ups® Traing Pants

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

4T-5T

38-50 LB.

or 17-25 KG.
Mickey Mouse Character for Pull-Ups® Traing Pants

All About Boys: What the Experts Say About Potty Training Boys 

How To Potty Train A Boy

Pull-Ups® Cool & Learn® Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible pull-ups. Horrible products. They do not hold urine well. Constant leaking.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chemical burn After one pull up, my daughter got a huge chemical burn. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fit and comfortable I bought these a week ago to replenish my stocks.. And Im very satisfied with huggies products.. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product Could use a few more variety and night time options
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have a disclaimer 9/10 my son wakes up dry in the morning. This morning he woke up wet, cold, and lips were blue (I’m assuming because of the cooling effect). Great for day time wear but should not be advised to wear during the night.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaking issues Im not sure why its leaking... I bought a big pack of size 4T - 5T and my kid weights 41 lbs. Been always using Huggies diapers and no issue but training pants I havent been lucky.. :/
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful feature The fact that the sides open & reseal is helpful to check how wet the Pull-Up is and makes it easy to remove if there is solid matter in the pants.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Fan! I love it. Doesn’t leak as fast as the pampers easy ups. However, accidentally putting it through the washer can be a pain to clean up. There’s these little tiny clear beads that scatters all over the washer drum. Pampers easy up is a lot easier to clean if accidentally placed in washer.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No difference My toddler doesn’t notice a difference between the cooling vs. regular pull ups. She’s very independent and will pull them down on her own. The only time I use the sides is to rip them off her. They are a pain in the butt to reattach in my opinion. Wish they were more absorbent for night time.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I like too much this product , my son used every day
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves them I have been using Pull ups on my son for over a year now. We have had some set backs with potty training and I refuse to go back to diapers. I feel like at least with Pull ups they "are like" big boy underwear. Also they can hold everything which is outstanding!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for toilet training Huggies Pullups is the best pullups for absorbing and not leaking. The fun characters are great too.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilloso!!! Lo máximo mi niña puede dormir tranquilamente la noche entera y no se le filtran armas que son bien cómodos para hacer entrenamientos
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for outings and bedtime my grandson loves these. He can pull them up all by himself
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They can be opened up and closed again. I like that you can open them to put them on and re-close them again.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for training Been buying for my son and it’s been a great way to start him off on potty training he know how to pull down and pull up
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PullUps I love the Pull Ups, because I don't have to take her pants off to change her Pull Up. Great idea.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. We use these on my granddaughter and it has helped alot. Almost altogether potty trained. Easy on and off.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stiff cardboard-ish my daughter has put on two different ones from this package & she ended up taking off because they “hut” (hurt) her. I felt both and tried to get away with it she noticed... any parent knows it hurts us to our core to have to throw money away.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I am always buying this brand since 2012 and their quality it’s great
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They have fun designs are easy to put on take off. He loves them they look like underwear don’t leak
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't bother I wouldn't recommend going the extra mile and getting the cool and learn might as well just stick to the original Pull-Ups or even the cheaper Brands which work exactly the same. They don't cool at not even a little it was a waste of my money.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use My granddaughter loves these and the characters on the girls pull ups.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The box and papers smell They work well but they smell horrible. It smells like the whole box has a wet pee smell . That’s the only problem you can smell it when the box is opened
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on off Really absorbant especially overnight. No leaks! Good coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from horrible So I am starting to Finally potty train my 2 year old, so I went out and bought Pull-Ups and was very unhappy. They disposable underwear were barely attached on the sides where they are supposed to tear when you want to take them off your little one. I am hoping if I do decide to buy them again that they are well put together next time.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I buy these every month we love them!!! My two year old loves the buzz and woody design
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable for my little one My daughter is three years old and we’ve been trying to potty train her. It is so much easier to use these versus diapers. She can put these on and pull them down when she needs to use the restroom. They are comfortable and absorbable. We will continue to use these until she’s completely potty trained.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Again I've used Huggies Pull Ups for both my children and have been extremely happy with them, for both my son and daughter. However, I bought the Cool and Learn for my daughter (2 yrs old) and after wearing them only once she broke out in an AWFUL rash. I returned my box of Cool and Learn Pull Ups to Target this morning and exchanged them for a normal box of Pull Ups after using 4 or 5 out of the box. My daughter is STILL broken out this afternoon after not having one of the Cool and Learn Pull Ups on since early this morning (only option we had until we exchanged) and her poor skin is even bleeding. Whatever awful chemical is used for this Cool and Learn feature needs to be abolished. My daughter never gets rashes and my normally happy daughter is screaming and crying as I change her and put Aquaphor on her poor rashy skin. I'll continue to buy Pull-Ups brand, but I will NEVER again buy Cool and Learn and I will warn any other parent I know that considers it for their own child. My child doesn't even have sensitive skin and her skin is broken out worse than my son who has eczema.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute designs Durability & cute prints my daughter likes them too
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_21323-05, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Cookie Settings