Night time Pull-Ups® Features

Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys Training Pants feature added absorbency for protection at night

Our most absorbent pant

For added protection at night
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys have soft and stretchy sides to ensure a better fit

Great Fit

With all-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys have an underwear like design

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys feature designs that fade when wet

Teaching Tool

Designs fade when wet to promote learning
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys are designed with easy open side for quick changes

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when he needs it
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys features cool Disney designs - Miles from Tomorrowland

Disney•Pixar & Disney Graphics

Featuring Disney•Pixar Toy Story

Night time Pull-Ups® Sizing Chart


Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys featuring Disney character Miles from Tomorrowland

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys featuring Disney character Miles from Tomorrowland

All About Boys: What the Experts Say About Potty Training Boys 

How To Potty Train A Boy

Night time Pull-Ups® Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son currently uses these at night and I love them. They don't leak and they're so easy to put on and remove when he has to go to the restroom.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A life saver for boys potty training at night time. These can hold up quite a lot through the night.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love pull ups and I love these nighttime pull-ups they really hold in case there’s an accident in the middle of the night they fit great and they come in all different designs I would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used these during the potty training process! Although my toddler picked up on day time potty using pretty quickly, it took some time to kick the night time accidents. These were great for keeping his bed dry throughout the night and gave him a big boy feel without having to wear a diaper.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this product at bedtime to help with the occasional accidents or having to get up through the night and go to the bathroom. They worked great. They are priced similar to other products like them. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These night time pull-ups fit my 2/3 year old the best. They hold up well and don’t allow leakage. They also don’t have that powdery floral smell some have.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use these for my son. He still has accidents at night and they don’t leak. They’re soft and they are thin like underwear so he knows not to poop in them. I like these alot
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 4t/5t What happened to the nighttime 4T/5T??!? My son can ONLY wear huggies due to his sensitive skin and he wears them at night due to ADHD!!!! I’m super frustrated and disappointed!!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son is potty trained but we are still working on night time training . these hold in and do not leak . he is also obsessed with toy story which is a little plus . they pull off on the sides and are easy to take off .
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the night time Pants comfy and absorbent But we relly need you to add 4T-5T back because goodnights are not absorbent that much i ran a test on my son he leaked because i Did not hold enough. I ran a test on my three year old who pees alot. I did not Even Leak When he Wet it So bad. Please make larger sizes . It will Also be good for us and my Husband.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter never used pull ups, we went from diaper to underwear so I was hesitant buying pull ups for my son hoping it would be the same for him: totally wrong we needed pull ups for him while he slept. These lasted all night no leaks and he was comfortable and able to wake us up when he needed to pee and easily pull theses down!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son is fully potty trained at 2 years old during the day and nap time but night time is a different story these get him thru the night comfortable without getting wet or making him feel like he's wearing a diaper I recommend to any parents that kids don't wanna lay down for diaper or are potty training
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only pull ups that won’t leak throughout the night. They are a game changer for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work for over night my son is potty trained and normally wears underwear during the day but at night he still has accidents. I haven’t had an issue with him peeing the bed or the pull up filling up through the night. With the others I would have to wash his sheets almost every night even when I have him use the restroom right before bed. This is a great overnight pull-up.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dont only use these at night I use these all day because my sons pee so much. I don't like when other ones end up leaking and his clothes end up wet so these ones have helped alot. i would definitely recommend and will definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to potty train and they love the different characters. And if an accident happens, you can rest assured there wont be any leakage. Or very little, they actually hold ALOT of wetness. Builds confidence in the child while potty training. And makes my life so much easier. We wear underwear during the day and a pull up at night time. Almost all of my grandchildren ( 10 going on 11) have been potty trained by age 2, very latest,age 3.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These aren't as good as the Goonights brand, they leak more often. Not the worst out there but there are better options.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son sleeps in these every night. He has never had a leak or anything. I always stick to these because I’ve had lean issues with other brands. I trust pull ups to work and to last.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if used for training because they do leak. Let your mini go to the bathroom before bed or the urine will saturated through to the outside of the diaper-if full.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bigger sizes The Absorbancy is great however a lot of kids don’t nighttime potty train until they are four or five so why aren’t nighttime pull-ups available in size 4t 5t. After reading the reviews I know your response will be to check out goodnites but they don’t have Velcro sides or any of the other pull ups features. Before posting this I read 30 different reviews asking for bigger sizes. So why don’t you start listening to your customer base. If there is a general consensus among customers you need to listen to them.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! If you’re potty-training your toddler, wanting them out of diapers or even if they have to move up a size & can’t fit into diapers anymore - these are great. I still use them for my 3 year old for night time. He pees a lot & they hold really well. Depending on how much he pees in the middle of the night, I change him sometimes so he doesn’t end up peeing through... but overall these are the best for night time.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son uses nighttime pull ups at bedtime. Helps prevent leaks until morning and he sleeps soundly through the night!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These. Are perfect for overnights. He 3 year old is day and nap time potty trained but we haven't been able to get night time done. They have fun characters and wr havr no leaks! I am happy to keep using these pull ups until my son is ready to night train.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are the best but need bigger size These are the only thing that stop night time leaks for my son, and now he has outgrown the biggest size. I see they keep recommending goodnights, but those leak every night.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My son loves these and the fun designs! They really have great coverage all through the night and we never have to worry about leaks. It’s still a bit pricey compared to other brands. 
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve used these about the past 8 months they are cheap for the amount that get and they don’t bleed through which is amazing. They also have cute little designs on them. I definitely recommend to for purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These work well, just not as soft and nice and a diaper. So far no leaks have happened!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used these with my son. He loved the rocket designs and has been accident free for about a year now. And idk idk if he just had a big bladder or what but these worked really well for him!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Currently using these for my 3 years old. They are a bit pricey but any other training pants I’d rather not buy so I’m trying to get my little one train fairly quickly. I recommend these when absolutely needed just because of the price. They are costly for not very many to a pack.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We tried yesterday in a first time this pull up diapers and absolutely amazing. Super cute design and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_21350-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT