Night time Pull-Ups® Features

Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys Training Pants feature added absorbency for protection at night

Our most absorbent pant

For added protection at night
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys have soft and stretchy sides to ensure a better fit

Great Fit

With all-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys have an underwear like design

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys feature designs that fade when wet

Teaching Tool

Designs fade when wet to promote learning
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys are designed with easy open side for quick changes

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when he needs it
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys features cool Disney designs - Miles from Tomorrowland

Disney•Pixar & Disney Graphics

Featuring Disney•Pixar Toy Story

Night time Pull-Ups® Sizing Chart


Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys featuring Disney character Miles from Tomorrowland

Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Pull-Ups Boys Product Sizing Icon.

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.
Overnight Pull-Ups® for Boys featuring Disney character Miles from Tomorrowland

All About Boys: What the Experts Say About Potty Training Boys 

How To Potty Train A Boy

Night time Pull-Ups® Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need bigger sizes. My son loves Buzz and Woody. He isn’t potty trained yet and is now 41lbs so he has been upgraded to wearing 4T-5T day time pull ups but I have to find a completely different product for bedtime as Huggies doesn’t offer nighttime pull up in that size. Highly disappointing.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Make 4t-5t I love the 3t-4t but it is time to move up to the next size for my son but I can’t! I’m back to doubling up on diapers since there is no 4t-5t.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do what it says it does !!!! I bought this product yesterday with hopes it would keep my son from waking up soaking wet in pee.... but unfortunately he was.. I might as well just use Walmart brand if I want the same result . I regret buying this product and wish I could get my money back .
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love these but need bigger size! My son is 3 in 4T clothing. He is day and nap potty trained, but still needs the extra protection at night because he does not wake up at all. I was just looking to when I need to switch him to the next size because I imagine the 3T-4T will be too small in a couple months and discovered there are no bigger sizes. Most kids don't night train until 4 or 5 and this seems like a gross over sight.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love these but.... We love these pull-ups! The design is great, our son loves Buzz and Woody, we've never had any leaks.....but he's 39 pounds (and only 3). We'll need something bigger before he's ready to stay dry through the night. I'm heartbroken there's not a larger size. 5 stars if there was.....
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need 4T-5T!!! My son just turned 2 a few months ago and although he’s trained during the day he is not yet night trained. He’s over 40lbs and about 3 and a half feet tall (a big boy most people think he’s 4). I’ve tried regular pull-ups (4t-5t) at night (says on the box good for day and night) but he wakes up drenched! I’ve also tried night time Huggins size 7 also wakes up drenched! Need a better option for bigger babies. Great for day time though
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent!! We use this regularly and I must say that it is very absorbent!! No leaks for my 2 and almost 4 yo sons!!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Dry Nights = Extra Sleep for Mom and Dad We used to have to get up in the middle of the night to change our son. Since using these, we dont!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secure fit My little one loves the fit and the dryness when he wakes up
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No leaks! Been using this since my son potty trained and I never looked back!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Started using these for my son when he turned 2. They seem more comfortable than traditional diapers. The print of Buzz and Woody was also a big seller, we have less push back from him during changing's.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need bigger sizes Your target audience for night time pull ups should cover kids longer than size 3t-4t. My son is 4 been day time potty trained since 2, but needs a 4t-5t night time pull up which doesn’t exist. Why make this size in a day time pull up and not a night time? Most children take longer to night train then day. Please make larger sizes for night time! 
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge Disappointment For my son, I have always used Pampers Easy ups (not even specified for overnight) and never had any problems. He loves Toy Story so our last diaper purchase I decided to also grab a box of Huggies Night Time Pull ups. What a mistake. Every morning he woke up SOAKED! His shorts, his shirt, his sheets, everything complete drenched. I am using to correct size for him, making sure he uses the potty right before bed, and then putting on a dry one right before he lays down. What a waste of money and time spent doing excessive, unnecessary amounts of laundry. Can't believe these are specially advertised for overnight and labeled their most absortant pant.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need the bigger size I thought I had saw 4t/5t and googled to find all these reviews it looks like I am not the only one in need of a larger size. Please bring these back and soon my son likes the designs very much but he has been leaking through at night
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pull-ups! Need more variety for girls though We love these pull-ups and haven't had any issues with them, even on the nights that they get completely full-we've had zero leakage. My 2.5 year old daughter LOVES Toy Story and will only wear the Toy Story pull-ups but she asks me from time to time where's Jessie or Bullseye. I really wish that Huggies would advertise their Toy Story pull-ups as being gender neutral (since lots of girls love them too!) and consider adding a girl character to it. I don't want to have to continue to explain to my daughter that these are boy pull-ups or make her wear the princess/mini pull-ups b/c they are for girls, or come up with another random excuse. Other than that, we love these.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really need this in a 5T + size!!!! Why in the world is this product not offered in a larger size? My son is 4 years old and still not night trained despite my exhaustive efforts to do so! He's 50 lbs and 4 feet tall. We can't find any overnight pull-ups to fit him anywhere and your largest size 4T-5T is uncomfortably tight on him. Please bring back your larger sizes!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need size 4t-5t!!! My son is not even 3 years old yet and wears 4t-5t pull ups and his absolute favorite movie in the world is toy story!!! He is so obsessed! I’ve never been able to get these because by the time I started potty training he couldn’t fit their sizes. I’m so disappointed in this product because every other brand offers his size. They need to realize that not every kid thats 2 wears size 2t. my son never wore the right “toddler size” it was always a size up
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not absorbent These 4t 5t night times is not absorbent it says it is absorbent but he leaked over the bed and him!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from need 4t-5t night time pull ups can not believe these are not made in the larger size. My son is not yet potty trained and uses the 4t-5t during the daytime. i am shocked that there is no consideration in making a larger size when there is such an obvious need from your customers. what a shame
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need 4t-5t size I love the night time pull-ups. However my 3 year old, that is day time potty trained, still needs these to sleep and he is getting too big for the 3t-4t pull-ups. Please consider adding bigger sizes. The other training pants just don’t compare to yours and this would be very helpful. The only reason i gave 4 stars is because your sizes don’t go up big enough.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need 4t 5t size!! How is that not offered???? My slim 4 year old can wear. 3t4t but always rips it open if he tries to put on and pull down himself in the night. He’s not dry regularly yet and probably won’t be for about a year based on his older brothers. How do you no longer make the 4t5t????
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best I like the day pull-ups but ya'll need to go up a size on yawls night time training pant's for both boy and girls to a 4t-5t.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies is made for toddlers! I love Huggies pull-ups. They are way better than pampers. They have reclosable sides which makes it so much easier to remove the product if the child has more than just a pee pee accident. I prefer the night time product because they are just that much more absorbent.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need size 4t-5t My boy is growing up. He is 3yrs old and he will need a bigger size soon. Make more size please. It's a grat product but I only give 3 stars because of the size.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but really want a 4t-5t size My children put them to the test ... and they work great! But we have outgrown them in size. We’ve tried the Huggies Goodnights, but they don’t fit quite as well and leak more often. Missing out on the next size up in Pull Ups.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No added absorbency at all I Am sorry to write a bad review. But I just went from size 6 diapers (day time ones) to these night time pull-ups and my child leaks just as much if not more now with these on. He is 3 years old. Potty trained during the day but still needs protection at night. Early this am he came to me soaking. Literally. Please actually add extra padding if you are going to claim it is for night time. It is almost as thin as a day pull up. so annoyed.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need size 4T/5 I've used these for quite a while now but we really need to move into the next size range. And yes, I know about the Huggies Goodnights but they're nearly twice the price for the same product with a different character on them. I've used both and haven't experienced any difference. Sometimes they leak, most of the time they don't.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bigger size! I wish these came in 4t -5t! :( these work amazing for my 4 year old Autistic son and he is 46 pounds.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ugh. 4T-5T?? In talking to lots of other parents, night time bed-wetting is a serious issue...even far beyond the toddler/preschool age. Pull-Ups are a fantastic product! Why isn't the night time line offered in larger sizes?? 4T-5T Night Time should absolutely be offered...even if only available online.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but where's the next size? Finally found an overnight diaper that works for my four year old after leaking his entire life at night and trying a million different things. And now he's growing out of the 3-4t and there's no 4t-5t. What do I do now? ?
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_21350-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT