Night Time Pull-Ups® Features

Overnight Pull-Ups® for girls Training Pants feature added absorbency for protection at night.

Our most absorbent pant

For added protection at night
Overnight Pull-Ups® for girls have soft and stretchy sides to ensure a better fit.

Great Fit

With all-around coverage and soft, stretchy sides

Overnight Pull-Ups® for girls have an underwear like design.

Underwear-like Design

Help teach how to put them on and take them off
Overnight Pull-Ups® for girls feature designs that fade when wet.

Teaching Tool

Designs fade when wet to promote learning
Overnight Pull-Ups® for girls are designed with easy open side for quick changes.

Easy Open Sides

For quick and easy changes when she needs it
Overnight Pull-Ups® for girls features cool Disney designs.

Disney Designs

Featuring Disney Princess characters Cinderella and Belle

Pull-Ups® Girls Night*Time Training Pants Sizes


Pull-Ups® brand offers fun designs and a comfy fit for all shapes, sizes and personalities. 

Pull-Ups® Sizes

2T-3T

18-34 LB.

or 8-15 KG.
Pull-Ups® Sizes

3T-4T

32-40 LB.

or 15-18 KG.

All About Girls: What The Experts Say About Potty Training Girls 

How To Potty Train A Girl

Night Time Pull-Ups® Coupons

Night Time Pull-Ups® Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need bigger sizes please! My twins aren’t even 3 yet, but already wearing 4T clothing and the 3T-4T nighttime pull-ups are starting to leak in the back because they are a little small. They are potty trained during the day, but still in Pull-Ups at night and naptime. I don’t understand why all the other Pull-Ups are available in the larger size except this one!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver They were a lifesaver during potty training with twin girls, who were a challenge. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Great for my little granddaughter, she is not quite ready for girls underpants. She likes wearing "big girl underpants".
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WHY WOULD YOU NOT HAVE IT IN 4T-5T!!!! Loved the extra absorbing, but have to find something else now that my daughter is in the 4T-5T sizes. Why would you not have the size where most kids are not able to fit in diapers and need these to transition and potty train?? Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PLEASE Bring back size 4T-5T Please bring back size 4T-5T nighttime pull-ups for parents with larger toddlers still being potty trained.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful, but not meant for bigger kids. We are a huggies family. We've used these since newborn. Unfortunately my daughter is in the 110th percentile. So at 2 the 4t-5t diapers are wonderful in daytime. At nighttime though, we always leak. I wish there were overnight in larger sizes.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time thumbs up My little girl is still working on her night time potty training. These pull ups are a life savers! No leakage what so ever!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST YA'LL NEED 4T-5T ON BOTH OF YAWLS NIGHT TIME BOYS AND GIRLS.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These pull-ups work perfectly for my 3 yr old daughter, who doesn’t always wake up to potty at night. There is no leakage and is very absorbant! Love them!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4t-5t Why don’t you have these in 4t-5t I’ll like to buy these for my daughters
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! This is our first time using the Night Time Pull-Ups & we love them! No leakage at all! :)
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fit and leakage control we are almost exclusively buying the nighttime pullups for our daughter. My husband likes that they have a great absorbency and leakage control compared to the other brands. we also love that they have the velcro on the side for easy removal. definitely makes potty training easier in our household!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not to absorbent Great fit, but i would not recommend for overnight use because diaper does not hold too much liquid. Many bed sheets needed to be changed.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I buy these all the time. They keep my daughter and her bed dry. I was just using regular pull ups at night and when she would sleep all night by morning she was soaked from leaking. These hold so much more. Great for overnight as they are supposed to be and great for long trips.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly ever leaks Like the design and the fit, nice product for the price
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4T-5T I have been buying Huggies pull-ups for years. My youngest just turned 4 and is quickly out growing the 3T-4T size of night time pull-ups. It looks like people have been asking for a bigger size for years, how hard could it possibly be to make? I'm not interested in GoodNites, so I guess I'll try the daytime pull ups and if those don't work I'll have to switch to a different brand.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Please make a 4T-5T size!!! We would love these in a 4T/5T. The daytime pull-ups don't work well at night anymore, the Goodnights are way too big in the crotch especially (too much bulk for my 5 year old) and the underwear system is also still too big for my slim kids. Would be so great if you made the night time pull ups in a 4/5T so that we could continue using these and not have to switch to another brand. We only use pull ups at night now.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why no 4T-5T? I've been using pull ups with my daughter since she was 2. She's 4 1/2 and potty trained now, but has night-time accidents a couple times a week.. The 3-4 are starting to cut into her legs, and the 4t-5t fit fine, but I don't need them during the day. I need night-time ones that hold more liquid so I don't have to wash her sheets everyday. She's only 33lbs. I have little faith that the small/med good nights will for well enough since they fit up to 60 lbs. If you don't want to make 4T-5T pull ups at least make a size small AND medium goodnight rather than a small/medium, or make an extra small.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product works well for my special need child .keeps her dry all night My special need child only wears night time pull-ups .Would like to find more 4T-5Ts in stores
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where are the 4t-5t? We've been using this product for some time now but my 4 year old is outgrowing the 3t-4t. Why in the world would you not make a 4t-5t overnight?
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need 4t - 5t Girls Night Time Pullup The 3T to 4T overnight pull up is getting snug. Really need 4t-5t girls night time pull up. The Goodnights bedtime pants size s-m is too big.
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need bigger boxes Our girls are day dry, but still need a diaper at night. They are soaking through regular diapers (even with the extra absorbency claims), these night time pull up work though! With needing them for 2 we go through the bags SO quickly!! Please make big boxes of them!!
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! My girl loves Cinderella. These have been a great way for her to dress herself. They hold a lot so they are great for night time!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! These pull-ups are a really good choice, kids love the designs.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for overnight use My 3 year old daughter always asks for a drink right at bedtime. These overnight pull ups have worked great at keeping her bedding and pajamas dry overnight.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! My 3 year old is excited to put on her 'nighttime' panties when she can pick either Sophia or Cinderella! Hasn't stopped her from wetting in them yet but she hates when the princesses are wet in the morning! Working great for us so far!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Huggies Pull Ups I love these! I have used these with all three of my kids, and plan on using them for my next one. I love the learning designs that fade away to let you know if the pull up is soiled. They are very durable.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for heavy pee Though our daughter often goes all night without using her diaper, when she doesn't it's a doozy. The regular pull-ups leaked when this happened, so we switched to Night Times, and she's never leaked through. We can even use the diaper the next night if she is dry in the morning, sometimes. I like that the side flaps come undone, as it's much easier to get the diaper off a squirmy toddler who doesn't always want to take it off.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love the huggies brand pull ups for girls for nighttime!! the designs are cute my daughter loves them!! Shes barely had a accident because she don't wanna mess on her princesses!!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This is excellent. My little one is so comfortable with this.. Thanks
Date published: 2015-06-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_CA, sid_21351-03, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pullups
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT